Accountable Communities of Health offer a new way of looking at regional collaboration to support the health needs of ACH residents. There are nine ACHs across the state. Ours is specific to Southwest Washington and includes the counties of Clark, Skamania, and Klickitat, as well as the Tribal Nation of Cowlitz.